Tuesday, April 5, 2011

What's the future of our food? Teaching children the importance of gardening/sustainability.

Returning to source:

 "We have to get back to basics on an individual basis first, and as a community second."

"Prior to the existence of patented seeds, since the dawn of agriculture, until ten years ago, farmers collected seed from their harvests and replanted without having to purchase them annually, otherwise they are liable for patent infringement." 
~ Odysseus

Papa's Tribal Cafe': A Single Parent's Guide To Nurturing Rainbow Warriors

Free Live Online Chat With Odysseus April 21st. 9 PM Eastern, 8 PM Central, 
7 PM Mountain, 6 PM Pacific! Prizes!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thanks for your comments! We really appreciate them.
We hope you will bookmark our blog and come back again real soon. ~ Carol and Randy Lawrence