Thursday, April 21, 2011

Hello everyone, I would like to invite you to a special live author chat TONIGHT 4-21st



Live chat with Odysseus all the way from the Greek Island Kos in my Intentional Parenting Community! I would love to have you join us.
Odysseus is the author of Papa's Tribal Cafe: A Single Parent's Guide To Nurturing Rainbow Warriors.
 
This remarkable book is a deeply insightful and supportive living tool for single parents pursuing an integral path dedicated to the nurturing of courageous, compassionate children who are strong, loving and adaptable enough to lead others during a time of exponential change.
Perfect timing for the challenge at hand as we shift and move together with our planet into a new way of being!
Topics covered: Teaching children how to control their dreams, the benefits of conscious breathing, techniques for parents and children on how to balance their energy so they are healthy, flexible, receptive and focused.Single parenting, taking back control of our food supply, GMO's, the difference between Kos and USA, creativity, cultivating a harmonious relationship with the Earth and so much more. 
This book is perfect for any family wanting to raise their children on a conscious path.
Date: Tonight Thursday April 21
Time: 9 PM Eastern, 8 PM Central, 7 PM Mountain & 6 PM Pacific
Fun and Prizes!

Tips: First of all bookmark the live chat page in case you get lost. Sign into our Blogfrog community ahead of time, if you want to update your profile, add your picture. (I don't want to scare you, it really is quite easy to join our live chat)
Chat will become live a few minutes before 9 PM Eastern.
If you have any problems feel free to email Carol at intunedparenting@gmail.com
Learn more about Odysseus at his blog

2 comments:

  1. Stumbled your post! Love participating in Live Chats...modern technology is amazing!

    ReplyDelete
  2. Modern technology is amazing! I hope you are going to join us this evening for our live chat.

    ReplyDelete

Thanks for your comments! We really appreciate them.
We hope you will bookmark our blog and come back again real soon. ~ Carol and Randy Lawrence